last connection
61 Views | 0 Comments

Member information

Age34 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Belgium
City Brussels, Brussels Capita...
Origins Belgium
Civil statusSingle
JobRetail / wholesale

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Green
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

je suis gentille et cool

I want my partner to be

je suis gentille et cool

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Do-it-yourself Walks Travels

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Swimming Athletics Soccer


Movie theater Bar Restaurant

Like pets?

Yes, Le chien, Le Chat

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Belgian French Italian

Favorite movie

J’aime mon homme

Favorite song




Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Belgium
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.