Virgo
neuch15
last connection
87 Views | 0 Comments
This week

Member information

Username neuch15
Age36 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBachelor
Country Belgium
City Visé, Wallonie
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobCEO / Founder

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Normal
Height 170 cm
Weight 66 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

A l'écoute, gentil, honnête, beaucoup d'humour, travailleurs, sérieux, responsable.

I want my partner to be

gentille, intelligente, drôle, ouverte d'esprit.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, Chien

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Le parrain

Favorite song

November rain des Gun's and roses

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Belgium
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of atantot.be, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.