last connection
165 Views | 0 Comments
This month

Member information

Username viore
Age48 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelMasters
Country Belgium
City Charleroi, Wallonie
Origins Belgium
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Rel serioass , căsătorie.

I want my partner to be

Buna , calda, tandra, manierata.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better



Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Boxing Judo


Not specified

Like pets?


Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie


Favorite song

Quedate lara fabian



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Belgium
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of atantot.be, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.