last connection
4 Views | 0 Comments
This month

Member information

Username stephanecr
Age37 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelDoctoral
Country Belgium
City Elsene, Brussels Capita...
Origins Belgium
Civil statusSingle
JobRetail / wholesale

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Athletic
Height 170 cm
Weight 98 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Je suis un mec simple honnête calme drôle je cherche ma perle rare

I want my partner to be

Je n'ai aucune préférence juste quelqu'un qui a le cœur plein d'amour à me donner

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Belgium
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.