Scorpio
kurapika
last connection
185 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Username kurapika
Age37 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Belgium
City Bièvre, Wallonie
Origins Belgium
Civil statusSingle
SmokingA bit
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Normal
Height 169 cm
Weight 64 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love No
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Je recherche quelque chose de sérieux qui deviendra une belle histoire, l'amour pour moi n'est pas un bête mots,

I want my partner to be

l'important c'est que le courant passe

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-40.
I want to be contacted by single members only.
I wish to be contacted only by women.


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, Kirua

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Click, 50 first dates, marvel

Favorite song

S'ils ont eu raison de nous

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Belgium
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of atantot.be, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.