Cancer
marcus59
last connection
61 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Username marcus59
Age63 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelBasic school
Country Belgium
City Seraing, Wallonie
Origins Belgium
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingNo
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Green
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Normal
Height 175 cm
Weight 77 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionOther

A bit about me

Je suis juste un homme qui cherche une amitié ou plus si affinités.

I want my partner to be

Juste quelqu'un de vrai et honnête

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 30-61.
I wish to be contacted only by women.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specifiedNot specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, Border collie, Bichon

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Ghost

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Belgium
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of atantot.be, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.