last connection
4 Views | 0 Comments

Member information

Age34 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNever studied
Country Belgium
City Verviers, Wallonie
Origins Brazil
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height 158 cm
Weight Not specified
Have kids No
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love No
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

je une personne timide qui aime resté Chez sois,qui aime passer un moment avec ça musique

I want my partner to be

une personne plus qui sache s'occuper dans un livre, ou qui aime bricoler. faire un peux de sortie ça petit vie quoi!!!! :-)

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Television Animals Food

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

French Chinese Italian

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Belgium
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of atantot.be, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.