Virgo
toto76340
last connection
41 Views | 0 Comments
This month

Member information

Username toto76340
Age33 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBasic school
Country France
City Saint-lô, Normandie
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
SmokingYes
JobIndustrial

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Green
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Normal
Height 185 cm
Weight 80 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

Bonjour bientot futur habitant belge en wallonie je souhaiterai rencontrer des personnes qui partage les meme choses que moi

I want my partner to be

Quelle qu un de simple et naturelle sans prise de tete cherchant vraiment a se poser

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Scarface

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Belgium
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of atantot.be, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.