Aries
cricriv
last connection
24 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Username cricriv
Age75 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Belgium
City Liège, Wallonie
Origins Belgium
Civil statusWidower
SmokingYes
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Normal
Height 170 cm
Weight 70 Kg
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Je suis assez timide, romantique et franche. Je recherche une personne pouvant faire un bout de chemin avec moi.
Je n'aime pas les menteurs et les hypocrites etc

I want my partner to be

Belge, Grand, souriant aimable et gentil aimant les sorties les voyages les restos etc

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 69-75.
I want to be contacted by single members only.
I am looking for serious encounters only.
I wish to be contacted only by men.
I do not want to be contacted by members without profile picture.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Animals Travels Walks

Musical tastes

Varieties Traditional music Pop rock

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Restaurant Concert Shopping

Like pets?

Yes, Tous

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

French Italian Chinese

Favorite movie

Les dix commandements

Favorite song

Elvis Presley

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Belgium
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of atantot.be, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.