last connection
0 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age62 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country United States
City Miami, Florida
Origins United States
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I am a kind, easy-going, sociable and active woman with a good sense of humor. I love life and appreciate family values. In relations am,loving,understanding.playful,kind,honest,trustworthy,truthful,loyal,caring and sincere. I want to meet a kind, easy-going, responsible, reliable and loving man, who has a good sense of humor and appreciates family values

I want my partner to be

loving,understanding.playful,kind,honest,trustworthy,truthful,loyal,caring and sincere. I want to meet a kind, easy-going, responsible, reliable and loving man

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best