last connection
10 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age49 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Bordeaux, Nouvelle-Aquita...
Origins Belgium
Civil statusSingle

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Blond
Body type Normal
Height 177 cm
Weight 68 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

je suis une personne respecteuses ouverte, gentille, attentionnées, généreuse, calme, sérieuse et surtout sincère.

I want my partner to be

un partenaire gentil, sincère , ouvert, honnete , sérieux , généreux qui connais vraiment la valeur de la femme.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Indian Italian Mexican

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Belgium
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.