Capricorn
dumay01
last connection
734 Views | 0 Comments
This week

Member information

Username dumay01
Age39 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelAssociate
Country Belgium
City Anderlecht, Brussels Capita...
Origins Belgium
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobCustomer Service

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Auburn
Body type Normal
Height 165 cm
Weight 65 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Ik ben een alleenstaande vrouw die op zoek is naar een serieuze en langdurige relatie voor een leven van vreugde en gedeeld geluk.

I want my partner to be

Ik zoek een zachte, zorgzame, vriendelijke partner met wie ik heerlijke momenten zal doorbrengen met gemeenschappelijke activiteiten in vertrouwen en gedeeld respect.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Food Animals Travels

Musical tastes

Classic Jazz Hard Rock

Favorite sports

Swimming Tennis Baseball

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, Hond, kat

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Belgium
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of atantot.be, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.