0.8/1Virgo
pierrevivi
Pierrevivi
last connection
118 Views | 0 Comments
This month

Member information

Age61 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelEngineer
Country Belgium
City Aubange, Wallonie
Origins Belgium
Civil statusIt's complicated
SmokingNo
JobHuman Resources

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Fat a bit
Height 168 cm
Weight 78 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Je suis un personne ouverte, orientée vers les autres, dynamique, pas compliquée, qui aime profiter de la vie et des bons moments qu'elle offre (promenades, discussions, repas, voyages, soirées, concerts) et partager surtout ces moments agréables à deux.

I want my partner to be

Je cherche une femme pas compliquée, qui aime que l'on s'occupe d'elle et qui aime aussi profiter de la vie et partager de bons moments

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 30-70.
I wish to be contacted only by women.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Gastronomy Walks Food

Musical tastes

Classic Varieties Country

Favorite sports

Horse riding Ski Bike

Outing

Restaurant Concert Movie theater

Like pets?

Yes, cheval

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

French Italian Chinese

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Belgium