0.9/1Sagittarius
14bisous
14bisous
last connection
188 Views | 0 Comments
Today

Member information

Age34 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Madagascar
City Antsiranana, Antsiranana Pro...
Origins Madagascar
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Bonjour
Je suis une femme douce, simple,gentille,qui adore tout le monde,puis j adore la marche,le voyage,la cuisine c est ma passion.je suis une femme qui complique pas la vie et qui a de l amour a ce qui le mérite, Merci

I want my partner to be

Moi je cherche simplement un homme qui a pleins de amour,gentil,doux,qui complique pas la vie aussi,qui aime les autres,et qui adore rire😊, voilà et surtout qui aime les enfants aussi.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Food Travels Walks

Musical tastes

Classic Country R&B

Favorite sports

Walking Dance Others

Outing

With family Restaurant Movie theater

Like pets?

Yes, Chat, Maki

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Vegetarian French Italian

Favorite movie

Actions, romantiques,sciences fictions

Favorite song

Jazz, RnB,slow,rock, reggae,

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best