last connection
6 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age61 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Belgium
City Oudenaarde, Vlaanderen
Origins Germany
Civil statusWidower
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I am a good and honest man, non smoker , social drinker. I love the outdoors and have a ranch/farm with well over 20arces of beautiful trees up in the mountains. I love the quite life and the call of nature all around. I love to dance and sing all the time just have to ask the animals that live all around me. I am a little shy at first but when you get to know me I am full of life and love.

I want my partner to be

Simply someone who is G-d fearing, seeks and values the sanctity of marriage. Desires to create and raise wonderful family together. To have great daughters of valor, and sons of knowledge and wisdom. To share together A wonderful life of harmony, love, devotion, the struggles, and simply just to be together.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best