0.3/1Aquarius
frnky11
Frnky11
last connection
4 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age56 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country United States
City Los Angeles, California
Origins United States
Civil statusWidower
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I am independent, caring, and down to earth person, Widower and a loving father, I believe in Kindness and Honesty and ready to start a new chapter with that special person. I enjoy movies, concerts, music, dancing, going to the theater, zoo, traveling, cooking, architecture, museums, winery and etc..Ready to find my life time partner/ best friend and get off the dating site.

I want my partner to be

I’m looking for a woman with a beautiful smile and a good heart who wants to spend her time with me. I like a woman who is old-fashioned and chivalrous. I want to be with someone who makes me feel valued and important.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Belgium