last connection
12 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age23 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelEngineer
Country Iraq
City Baqubah, Diyala
Origins Iraq
Civil statusSingle
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Athletic
Height 170 cm
Weight 65 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionMuslim

A bit about me

I am Abbas, 20 years old, my skin is brownish white , I have been practicing bodybuilding for several months, and I am a student at the university for the Department of Anesthesia Techniques in the second stage. I am looking for a European life partner. I love to travel and I love to live with enthusiasm and happiness.

I want my partner to be

I love a calm partner at the same time, loves life, is loyal, and we live forever together, I like that his skin color is white, and his height is parallel to my height. And his age is close to mine

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-25.
I want to be contacted by single members only.
I am looking for serious encounters only.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best