last connection
43 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age35 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country United States
City Melbourne, Florida
Origins United States
Civil statusWidower
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I am a self-sufficient woman. I work in the beauty field. I am Widow. I am the mother of a beautiful daughter. I love and appreciate myself. I am a well-groomed and smart woman. I live with my daughter. I love people, life. I accept everything new with pleasure. I always study. I am not looking for adventures here. I believe in love and relationships for life. I want to travel more, explore new horizons. I dream of having a house by the sea.

I want my partner to be

I am looking for a responsible, intelligent, purposeful, spiritually, morally, kind, beautiful, self-confident, accomplished, honest, loyal, generous man with a sense of humor, who is willing to live in pleasure. He is a little romantic and loves children.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best