Scorpio
kahgan
last connection
244 Views | 0 Comments
Today

Member information

Username kahgan
Age28 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Belgium
City Grez-Doiceau, Wallonie
Origins Belgium
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Not specified
Height 173 cm
Weight Not specified
Have kids No
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

Je suis plutôt quelqu'un de terre à terre avec la tête sur la épaule, quelqu'un de simple dans sa vie de tout les jours, je ne suis pas exempt de défaut naturellement (je ne sais pas quoi dire, le plus simple c'est d'apprendre a se connaitre mutuellement)

I want my partner to be

Je ne m'intéresse que peu au physique, le plus important pour moi c'est le coeur

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-99.


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Yes

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Belgium
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of atantot.be, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.