Virgo
soignante
last connection
1605 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Username soignante
Age51 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Belgium
City Namur, Wallonie
Origins Belgium
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Green
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Round body
Height 165 cm
Weight 85 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love No
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Après une pause d un an j ai envie de connaître à nouveau l amour. Je pense être quelqu'un de simple avec ses qualités et ses défauts.

I want my partner to be

Un homme simple, fidèle, honnête, pour le reste c est une question de feeling

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Vocal/Instrument Travels Food

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Rouge

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Belgium
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of atantot.be, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.