last connection
93 Views | 0 Comments

Member information

Age43 years old
Here forEphemeral relationship
Academic levelAssociate
Country Belgium
City Kampenhout, Vlaanderen
Origins Belgium
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobAgriculture / Forestry

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Green
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Athletic
Height 179 cm
Weight 71 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionOther

A bit about me

Honnête, naturophile, sportif, travailleur, passionné, énergique, perfectionniste, émerveillé et un peu trop exigeant parfois

I want my partner to be

De bonne volonté, honnête, courageuse et tendre

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 25-55.
I wish to be contacted only by women.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Belgium
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.