Leo
khanlala
last connection
0 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Username khanlala
Age30 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelBachelor
Country Saudi Arabia
City Qurayyat, Jawf
Origins Afghanistan
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingA bit
JobAccounting / Auditing

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height 170 cm
Weight 80 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionMuslim

A bit about me

I'm 29 year old and still Accountant

I want my partner to be

Should be Student at school or college

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Sport Reading Travels

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

I'm so lonely

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Belgium
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of atantot.be, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.