last connection
13 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age59 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Belgium
City Neder-Over-Heembeek, Brussels Capita...
Origins Belgium
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I am a fun loving guy who likes sharing life. People who know me describe me as honest, intelligent, quick witted, often silly, very patient and possessing of a great sense of humor. I really enjoy traveling to exotic or historical locations, dining out, hiking, and biking. I love romance and like sharing the joys of life with someone special

I want my partner to be

I'm looking for someone whose personality, sense of humor and love of fun will win my heart! If you're thoughtful, considerate and uninhibited

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best